ISO 17025 accreditation

15th Mai 2020

We are very proud to announce that PSB Inspection from 14.05.2020 is accredited according to ISO-17025 under number RvA L660 for the following activities:

Meer lezen..

Update COVID-19 virus

19th März 2020

During these critical COVID-19 circumstances, PSB Inspection has taken unprecedented measures in order to stay operational and to protect our customers and employees. Therefor, we have taken all necessary actions to ensure you that the providing of our services will not be influenced.

Meer lezen..

3 years PSB Inspection

4th Februar 2020

This week we celebrate the three-year anniversary of PSB Inspection. Our organization was established as a completely private company in 2016 and has been fully operational since 1 February 2017.

Meer lezen..

New certificates of excellence 2019

29th November 2019

We are very proud to announce that we have received five new certificates of excellence for our participation to the DCC Ringversuch!

Meer lezen..

Certificate of Excellence 2019

11th November 2019

We are very proud to announce that we have received the ‘Certificate of Excellence 2019’ for the Manual sampling of steam coal 0/50 mm according to the ISO18283 standard!

Meer lezen..

Associate member Dry Bulk Terminals Group

31st Oktober 2019

We are very proud to announce that PSB Inspection has become an Associate member of the International Dry Bulk Terminals Group (DBTG).

Meer lezen..

MMTA’s International Minor Metals Conference

2nd April 2019

in Edinburgh from 9th till 11th April

Meer lezen..

PSB Inspection New Office

1st März 2019

Today is the official introduction of our new office.

Meer lezen..

2 Years PSB Inspection

1st Februar 2019

Today 1 February we celebrate 2 year PSB Inspection!

Meer lezen..

Grand Opening Laboratory

25th Januar 2019

Meer lezen..